Customer Reviews

We would love to hear from you!

Customer reviews are so important to us.  We appreciate all the feedback we get and use that feedback to make changes or congratulate our team on a job well-done.

Hiring the right electrician to take care of your project is imperative.  So many times, we’ve had customers call us to come fix the work done by a different electrician.  Make the right choice your first choice. Contact Us!  

Read through the reviews left by our customers or leave your own review by clicking one of the links below.  If you aren’t completely satisfied, please call our office at 912-236-1730 so can we do our best to rectify the situation. 

Leave a Review

Leave A Review

Customer Reviews of Joyner Electric And Security...

New to Savannah – Chatham area

Rated 5 out of 5
September 15, 2021

Joyner was awesome ! The service men were courteous, on time and answered all my questions. I highly recommend Joyner Electric!

Debra McKenna

Re-wiring Water heater

Rated 5 out of 5
September 14, 2021

Thank you quick n fast work!!! Your price beat the others company by $xxxunreal

Jimmy

Response from Joyner Electric And Security

Thanks so much for the review. I’m glad you found value in our work.

Excellent service with a very knowledgeable and professional team.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 14, 2021

I am extremely happy with the quality of work. Chase and Bishop were prompt, efficient, knowledgeable, professional and courteous. I will only call this company for all my future electrical needs and will highly recommend them to all my friends and family. Thank you!

Tammy Sovacool

Response from Joyner Electric And Security

So happy to hear you are happy with our work. Thank you for your kind words about Chase and Bishop. Thank you!

Bathroom Fan Installation – and more

Rated 5 out of 5
June 17, 2021

Joyner Electric technicians Chase and James were prompt, professional and efficient. They arrived at my home, introduced themselves and were wearing masks. Although our country is beginning the return to normal, I appreciate the fact that Joyner Electric is being cautious. The men installed a new porch light for me and a new fan in my bathroom. When they finished in my bathroom, you would not have known that any work had been done in that room! I will continue to use the company for all my electrical needs. I encourage others to do so, as well. Thank you

MMS

Response from Joyner Electric And Security

Thank you so much for your review and recommendation. Glad to hear your experience with Chase and James was a positive one.

Excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
February 4, 2021

They showed up on time and called to let me know they would soon be arriving, They are very professional a
But at the same time very friendly. Had led light fixtures and a ceiling fan installed . Cleaned up any bows etc so left my house just as they found it.

Patty Cassidy

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
November 17, 2020

Prompt and Professional service

Lora D Matos

Response from Joyner Electric And Security

Thanks so much for your feedback!

Quick, focused, work.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 5, 2020

The guys were focused and worked quickly. They communicated what they had to do and cleaned up when finished. Oh, and they had called earlier to confirm the appointment. If you need electricians call Joyner Electric!

Josephine Bustos

Response from Joyner Electric And Security

Thanks so much for your recommendation! We appreciate every referral and recommendation!

Customer Service at its best!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 5, 2020

Had a problem with the line to my stove. Stove would not turn on.Called Joyner Sunday night and left message, they called me back in minutes. Talked to Melvin Monday morning. By 2:30pm they were on the job
And it was fixed right in 30 minutes. I will call them from now on.Easy to talk to and honest people.

James harter

Fast and efficient

Rated 0 out of 5
July 21, 2020

2 men arrived and completed the work quickly and efficiently.
I am very pleased with the results

WILLIAM McMillian

Response from Joyner Electric And Security

William, Thanks so much for the review. And so glad to hear you are pleased with the work performed.

EXCELLENT COMPANY

Rated 5 out of 5
May 7, 2020

I called on the afternoon of the 6th of May, got scheduled for the 8th but was told if they could possibly fit me in on the 7th they would call me and reschedule. I was fortunate to get a call to reschedule, so they came out and fixed my generator on the 7th. Zack was very professional and very knowledgeable, within no time he had my standby generator up and running including doing a complete servicing, oil change, air filter etc. I would highly recommend this company for your electrical needs, I had them put my name down for an annual service call, I can’t thank you enough for working with me and my circumstances, your the greatest.

Henrietta Rozier

Response from Joyner Electric And Security

Henrietta, thanks so much for such a glowing review. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Excellent!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 13, 2020

They were professional and knowledgeable of problem @ hand. They observed recommended spacing and protective gear due to Covid19 times.Excellent!

Cece

Response from Joyner Electric And Security

Thanks so much, Cece! We are working hard to keep our employees and customers safe! Thanks so much for your review.

First class and I do mean first class.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2020

If all businesses operated in the manner this one does, this country would be rocking and rolling.
First class and I do mean first class.
My only complaint is that I didn’t ask for a business card.
Rest assured I’ll network your company to others.
Thanks so much. Pleasure working with all involved.

John McCarthy

Response from Joyner Electric And Security

Glad to hear your feedback, John. Thanks so much and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

Prompt, professional and reasonably priced

Rated 5 out of 5
December 10, 2019

My problems occurred after the recent power outage. I contacted Joyner Electric who scheduled a visit the same day. They were prompt, professional and reasonably priced. The electrician (Zack) was friendly, patient and professional. I certainly will use again.

Wendell

Response from Joyner Electric And Security

Thanks so much, Wendell! Glad to hear your experience with us was a good one.

Ready to move forward?

Service Area

Savannah, Pooler, Richmond Hill, Port Wentworth, Garden City, Hinesville, Wilmington Island, Bloomingdale, Guyton, Thunderbolt, Tybee Island, and surrounding areas. 

Contact Form